8.

by noahyourself

I hope these eight have been wonderful for you. They’ve been pretty good for me too. I think I’ve said it before, but Stephanie, I think of you and smile. I miss you. I miss talking daily. I miss who you are. That doesn’t mean I’m unhappy. It doesn’t mean I want you to do anything but what you’re doing, or me anything but what I’m doing. I just miss telling the ins and outs of days with someone very special.

I love you, Goldfarb. Happy Chanukah. Thank you for being the wonderful one that you are. You make many days brighter… even mine from a distance.

I look forward to one day, again, saying that aloud.

and for your crazy 8. funny carrot things.

http://www.solutions.com/jump.jsp?itemID=11217&itemType=PRODUCT&path=1%252C2%252C4%252C112%252C114&iProductID=11217

Be well, dear one.

 

